Links

This site has not been updated in a while, unfortunately some of the links are now dead.

Layouts

Camelot Junction http://www.camelotjunction.co.uk/
Duffryn Road TMD http://www.freewebs.com/duffrynroadtmd/
Grockle Garden Railway http://www.freewebs.com/grocklegardenrailway/
Levington Model Railway http://www.oo-levington.com/
Northfield Park http://www.freewebs.com/train-crazy/
Robs Railway Pages http://users.bigpond.net.au/robsstuff/

Shauns Model Railway http://www.shaunsmodelrailway.net/
St Opal castle http://www.freewebs.com/stopalcastle

Southern Electric Modelling http://www.mumbles274.co.uk/
Wenchford http://www.freewebs.com/wenchford
Gauging Interest http://www.gauginginterest.com/
Moore Street TMD http://www.moorestreettmd.co.uk/

Help and Advice

New Railway Modellers http://www.newrailwaymodeller.co.uk/
Model Railways Online http://www.mrol.com.au/
Welt Im Modell http://www.welt-im-modell.com/

Pictures

Railway Pictures http://www.railwaypictures.co.uk/

Rail Directories

Irail http://www.irail.co.uk
Model Railroads.Net http://www.modelrailroads.net/
Rail Serve http://www.railserve.com/
Rails USA http://www.railsusa.com/

Railway Sites

Preserved Railways http://www.preserved-railways.net/
Londons Underground History http://www.underground-history.co.uk/
The Railway Channel http://www.therailwaychannel.com/

Shops

New Modellers Shop http://www.newmodellersshop.co.uk/
Totally Trains http://www.totallytrains.co.uk/
Colliery Pit Headstock Kit http://energeer.co.uk/models